Meet Our Management Team

Founded in 2003, Crane Hotel Group has grown to 3 Lodging Locations, a Restauraunt and Wedding Venue. With 25 rooms hosting up to 90 guests and over 100 seats, our hotels and restaurant have become the premiere place to Eat, Drink & Stay in Southern Maine

Chris Crane

Partner

ccrane@cranehotels.com

Joseph Lipton

CEO

jlipton@cranehotels.com

Michelle Friar

Creative Director

mfriar@cranehotels.com

Lindsey Renaud

Operations Director

lrenaud@cranehotels.com

Valerie Fedorchak

Hotel Director

vfedorchak@cranehotels.com

Haven Hatch

Events

haven@cranehotels.com

Kelsey O'Brien

Communications Director

kelsey@cranehotels.com

Patrick Keefe

Facilities Director

229 Nubble Road | York, Maine 03909

PO Box 700 | York Beach, Maine 03910

Contact Us! >>

Email List Sign-Up >>

  • ViewPoint Hotel York Maine Facebook
  • ViewPoint Hotel York Maine Instagram
  • ViewPoint Hotel York Beach Youtube
  • ViewPoint Hotel Trip Advisor
  • ViewPoint Hotel Weddings & Events Instagram

© 2016 Crane Hotel Group